Sorry if it’s stuffy and stale in here

1 December 2004 at 22:45 (General)

apologies. Try as I might, I was unable to prevent the thick layer of dust from caking the surface of my blog. I predominantly blame blogger. I’ve run out of net usage at home which means I have to travel into uni to use the net. Normally this would be fine, but every time I was at uni blogger would log me into someone else’s blog so I was unable to post here. Soon Kent and Nimeton will have their own domain and server space and I will be able to leach a few Mb to hold my text independent of the inconveniences blogger has been causing.

Below are a few entries I prepared earlier. I had to reheat them but they should hopefully still taste all right and not be overly soggy.

Leave a Reply

